How do I cancel or reactivate my Hotmart account?

Hotmart allows you to cancel or reactivate your account any time. Before doing this procedure, you must check if there is any balance in your account, avoiding problems to transfer that amount. To cancel your account, you must follow the instructions below:

1- Log into your Hotmart account using the link https://www.hotmart.com/login.

2- Click on MY ACCOUNT on the superior menu and select the option Access Details.

3- On the bottom of the page you'll see the option "Would you like to remove your account?". Go to "Click here".

4- In the new page, click on the red button "I want to close my Hotmart account".

Once the procedure is complete, your account will be closed. You will receive a quick survey about the reasons that led you to close your account. This survey is very important for the development and improvement of our platform. We will be very grateful if you can reply. It is a quick and simple process.

If at any time you decide to reactivate your account, please send a request to our support team, using the subject REACTIVATE ACCOUNT. We will contact you soon.

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 4 found this helpful
PARA SABER MAIS, VISITE O NOSSO CANAL NO YOUTUBE!
Have more questions? Submit a request